History of the Euros Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen History of the Euros (2016) Soundtrack

History of the Euros was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Walk This Way by Aerosmith, Vertigo by U2, Toca's Miracle by Fragma, That's Not My Name by The Ting Tings. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Walk this way

Aerosmith: performer
Steven Tyler: writer
Joe Perry: writer
play soundtrack


U2: composer, performer
Bono: writer
The Edge: writer
play soundtrack

Toca's miracle

Fragma: performer
play soundtrack

That's not my name

The Ting Tings: performer
Katie White: writer
play soundtrack

Slight return

The Bluetones: performer
Mark Morriss: writer
Scott Morriss: writer
Adam Devlin: writer
Eds Chesters: writer
play soundtrack

One to another

The Charlatans: performer
play soundtrack


Primal Scream: performer
Robert Young: writer
Bobby Gillespie: writer
Andrew Innes: writer
play soundtrack

Let's dance

David Bowie: performer
play soundtrack

I fought the law

The Clash: performer
Sonny Curtis: writer
play soundtrack

God! show me magic

Super Furry Animals: performer
play soundtrack

Go let it out

Oasis: performer
Noel Gallagher: writer
play soundtrack

Champagne supernova

Oasis: performer
Noel Gallagher: writer
play soundtrack

Call on me

Eric Prydz: writer, performer
Will Jennings: writer
Steve Winwood: writer

Cum on feel the noize

Oasis: performer
Noddy Holder: writer
Jim Lea: writer


Florence Welch: writer
Paul Epworth: writer

Three lions

David Baddiel: writer
Frank Skinner: writer
Ian Broudie: composer

Popular movies...