How to Be Single Soundtrack (2016) OST

  • How to Be Single 2016 poster

    How to be single (2016) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Mejor... solteras

    AKA french:

    Célibataire, mode d'emploi

    AKA italian:

    Single ma non troppo

    Tags: single, new york city, motor scooter, scooter, newborn baby

    Rating: 6.1/10 from 35924 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen How to Be Single (2016) Soundtrack

How to Be Single was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Young & Stupid by Travis Mills, Worth It by Kid Ink, This Is A Game by Nick Waterhouse, SuperLove by Charli XCX. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Young & stupid

Travis Mills: performer
T.I.: writer
Ilsey Juber: writer
John Ryan: writer
Wallpaper: writer
Ricky Reed: writer
play soundtrack

Worth it

Kid Ink: writer, performer
Fifth Harmony: performer
T.E. Hermansen: writer
Ori Kaplan: writer
Priscilla Renea: writer
play soundtrack

This is a game

Nick Waterhouse: performer
play soundtrack


Charli XCX: performer, writer
Patrik Berger: writer
play soundtrack

Stay in my corner

The Arcs: performer
Leon Michels: writer
Nick Movshon: writer
Dan Auerbach: writer
play soundtrack

Slippery when wet

The Commodores: performer
Walter Orange: writer
Thomas McClary: writer
play soundtrack


Phoebe Ryan: performer, writer
Nate Campany: writer
Kyle Shearer: writer
play soundtrack

Love myself

Hailee Steinfeld: performer
Julia Michaels: writer
Oscar Holter: writer
Justin Tranter: writer
Mattias Larsson: writer
play soundtrack

I hear (click, click, click)

The Rosebuds: performer
play soundtrack


Kendrick Lamar: performer, writer
Ronald Isley: writer
Rudolph Isley: writer
O'Kelly Isley: writer
Ernie Isley: writer
Chris Jasper: writer
Marvin Isley: writer
Rahki: writer
play soundtrack


Above & Beyond: performer
Jono Grant: writer
Tony McGuinness: writer
Jonathan Grant: writer
play soundtrack

Have yourself a merry little christmas

Rumer: performer
Hugh Martin: writer
Ralph Blane: writer
play soundtrack

For a better day

Avicii: performer, writer
Alex Ebert: writer
play soundtrack

Don't you evah

Spoon: performer
Julian Tepper: writer
play soundtrack

Come baby come

K7: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Can't take my eyes off of you

Vanessa Rubio: performer
Zani Jones Mbayise: performer
Dakota Johnson: performer
Damon Wayans Jr.: performer
Lauryn Hill: performer
Bob Crewe: writer
Bob Gaudio: writer
play soundtrack

Big trouble

Outasight: performer, writer
Cook Classics: writer
play soundtrack

Bend ova

Lil Jon: writer, performer
Michael Mayeda: writer
play soundtrack

Bap u

Party Favor: performer
Dylan Ragland: writer

Bush gardens

Joseph Bonn: performer

Christmas in hollis

Run-D.M.C.: performer
Joseph Simmons: writer
Jason Mizell: writer

Fade out lines

Tristan Casara: performer
Craig Walker: writer
Phoebe Killdeer: writer

Falkor's fable

Joseph Bonn: performer

Harlem shake

Harry Rodrigues: writer, performer
Jayson Musson: writer

Hold on (i'm comin')

Sam & Dave: performer
Isaac Hayes: writer
David Porter: writer


Martin Solveig: performer, writer
Julio Mejia: writer

Jingle bell rock

John Oates: performer
Daryl Hall: performer
James Boothe: writer
Joseph Beal: writer
Joe Beal: writer
Jim Boothe: writer

Jingle bells

Tom Gaebel: performer
James Pierpont: writer
Dietmar Mensinger: music arranger


Blaggards: performer
Patrick Devlin: writer
Jeff Duncan: writer

Lean on

: writer, performer
DJ Snake: performer, writer
Major Lazer: performer
Diplo: writer

Lean on (crnkn remix)

: performer, writer
DJ Snake: writer, performer
Major Lazer: performer
Diplo: writer

Little numbers

Boy: performer
Valeska Steiner: writer
Sonja Glass: writer

Magic man

Heart: performer
Ann Wilson: writer
Nancy Wilson: writer

Mozart k577, 3rd movement in b flat major

Joseph Bonn: performer


Alt-J: performer
Joe Newman: writer
Gwil Sainsbury: writer
Thom Green: writer


Katy Perry: writer
Ester Dean: writer
T.E. Hermansen: writer


Cody Fitzgerald: writer


Ouici: performer
Michael Jansen: writer

Welcome to new york

Taylor Swift: writer, performer
Ryan Tedder: writer

Welcome to the jungle

Guns N: performer
Izzy Stradlin: writer
Slash: writer
Duff McKagan: writer
Steven Adler: writer
Axl Rose: writer

Related movies...