I Give It a Year Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen I Give It a Year (2013) Soundtrack

I Give It a Year was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Do Something to Me by Paul Weller, Sweet Dreams Are Made of This by Eurythmics, Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) by Eurythmics, Bonkers by Armand Van Helden. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You do something to me

Paul Weller: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Sweet dreams are made of this

Eurythmics: performer
play soundtrack

Sweet dreams (are made of this)

Eurythmics: performer
Annie Lennox: writer


Armand Van Helden: writer, performer
Dizzee Rascal: performer, writer
Dylan Mills: writer


Jeb Loy Nichols: writer, performer

Don't dream it's over

Lolo Pritch: performer
Neil Finn: writer

Give it away

Zero 7: performer
Henry Binns: writer
Sam Hardaker: writer

It takes two

Lyn Collins: performer
Imran Hanif: performer
James Brown: writer
Rob Base: writer

Like a star

Corinne Bailey Rae: writer, performer

Never knew love like this before

Jessie Ware: performer
Reggie Lucas: writer
James Mtume: writer

On and on

Maverick Sabre: performer
Crispin Hunt: writer

Out of town

Zero 7: performer
Henry Binns: writer
Sam Hardaker: writer

Pass out

Tinie Tempah: writer, performer

Please forgive me

The Pierces: performer
David Gray: writer


Chris Martin: writer
Guy Berryman: writer
Will Champion: writer
Jon Buckland: writer


Lauren Pritchard: writer, performer
Eg White: writer

Swan lake


The four seasons

Antonio Vivaldi: writer

This time (i'm gonna try it my way)

DJ Shadow: writer, performer

We built this city

Jefferson Starship: performer
Starship: performer
Bernie Taupin: writer
Martin Page: writer
Dennis Lambert: writer
Peter Wolf: writer

When love breaks down

Snow Patrol: performer
Paddy McAloon: writer

Your drums, your love

AlunaGeorge: performer
Aluna George: performer
Aluna Francis: writer

Your love

Related movies...