I Love the '90s Soundtrack (2004) OST

Listen I Love the '90s (2004) Soundtrack

I Love the '90s was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are Tubthumping by Chumbawamba, Torn by Natalie Imbruglia, The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground, The Dope Show by Marilyn Manson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Chumbawamba: performer
Nigel Hunter: writer
Alice Nutter: writer
Louise Watts: writer
Paul Greco: writer
Darren Hammer: writer
Judith Abbot: writer
Bruce Duncan: writer
Allen Whalley: writer
play soundtrack


Natalie Imbruglia: performer
play soundtrack

The humpty dance

Digital Underground: performer
Humpty Hump: writer
Shock-G: writer
play soundtrack

The dope show

Marilyn Manson: performer
play soundtrack

One of us

Joan Osborne: performer
play soundtrack

Nothing compares 2 u

Sinéad O'Connor: performer
Prince: writer
play soundtrack

No rain

Blind Melon: performer
play soundtrack

Mmm mmm mmm mmm

Crash Test Dummies: performer
play soundtrack

Mambo no. 5

Lou Bega: performer
play soundtrack


Snow: performer
play soundtrack

I'm too sexy

Right Said Fred: performer
play soundtrack

How am i supposed to live without you

Michael Bolton: writer, performer
Doug James: writer
play soundtrack

Hold on

Wilson Phillips: performer
Glen Ballard: writer
Chynna Phillips: writer
Carnie Wilson: writer
play soundtrack

Gangsta's paradise

Coolio: performer, writer
Stevie Wonder: writer
L.V.: writer
play soundtrack

Enter sandman

Metallica: performer
James Hetfield: writer
Lars Ulrich: writer
Kirk Hammett: writer
play soundtrack

C'mon n' ride it (the train)

Quad City DJ's: performer
play soundtrack

Barbie girl

Aqua: performer
Claus Norreen: writer
Lene Nystrøm: writer
Søren Rasted: writer
René Dif: writer
play soundtrack

Baby got back

Sir Mix a Lot: performer
play soundtrack

Achy breaky heart

Billy Ray Cyrus: performer

Cotton-eyed joe

Rednex: performer
Janne Ericsson: music arranger
Erkan Oban: music arranger
Pat Reiniz: music arranger

Gettin' jiggy with it

Will Smith: performer

Gonna make you sweat (everybody dance now)

C+C Music Factory: performer
C.C. Music Factory: performer

Groove is in the heart

Lady Miss Kier: performer, writer
Q-Tip: writer
Herbie Hancock: writer
Dmitry Brill: writer
Towa Tei: writer

Make 'em say uhhh

Master P: performer

Move your body

Dom Capuano: writer

Rico suave

Jerardo: performer

Summer girls

LFO: performer

Related movies...