I Love You Phillip Morris Soundtrack (2009) OST

  • I Love You Phillip Morris 2009 poster

    I love you phillip morris (2009) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Philip Morris ¡Te quiero!

    AKA italian:

    Colpo di fulmine: il mago della truffa

    Tags: Jail, Fraud, Police, Car Accident, Homosexuality

    Rating: 6.6/10 from 48622 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen I Love You Phillip Morris (2009) Soundtrack

I Love You Phillip Morris was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are To Love Somebody by Nina Simone, Steal Away by Robbie Dupree, Slow Ride by Foghat, Move On Up by Curtis Mayfield. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

To love somebody

Nina Simone: performer
Barry Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer
play soundtrack

Steal away

Robbie Dupree: writer, performer
Peter Bunetta: writer
play soundtrack

Slow ride

Foghat: performer
'Lonesome: writer
play soundtrack

Move on up

Curtis Mayfield: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Loving arms

Rita Coolidge: performer
play soundtrack

I cried like a silly boy

DeVotchKa: performer
Tom Hagerman: writer
play soundtrack

Help me make it through the night

Sammi Smith: performer
play soundtrack

Dance hall days

Wang Chung: performer
Jack Hues: writer
Nick Feldman: writer
Darren Costin: writer
play soundtrack

Chances are

Johnny Mathis: performer
Albert Stillman: writer
Robert Allen: writer
Al Stillman: writer

Dancing in sunshine (inst.)

Joel Evans: performer
Joe Lervold: writer, performer
Andre Pessis: writer

Deck the halls

Linda Lawley: performer
Danny Pelfrey: performer
Adam Saunders: writer
Mark Cousins: writer

Duettino: sull'aria


El arroz

Daniel Indart: writer

God and prayer

Steven Lane Ivey: music arranger
Hard Wired Music: composer

Hallelujah, we shall rise

Albinas Prizgintas: performer
Jay Weigel: music arranger

Happy birthday to you

Mildred J. Hill: writer
Patty S. Hill: writer

It's you and me tonight

Stephen Edwards: writer

Jingle bells

Linda Lawley: performer
Danny Pelfrey: performer
James Pierpont: writer

Koffee n kreem

Gussy G.: performer
Gussy G: performer
Kully Bhamra: performer

Nobody knows the trouble i've seen

Orlandus Wilson: music arranger

On my mind

Geoff Pinckney: writer

Shopping mall

Ben Lee-Delisle: writer

Techno latino

Chucho Merchan: writer, performer

The marriage of figaro/duettino-sull'aria


Vibe time

Studio Musicians: composer
Engine Co 35: composer

Related movies...