Ice Age: Continental Drift Soundtrack (2012) OST

  • Ice Age: Continental Drift 2012 poster

    Ice age: continental drift (2012) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Ice Age 4: Continental Drift

    AKA spanish:

    Ice Age 4: La formación de los continentes

    AKA french:

    L'Âge de Glace 4: La dérive des continents

    AKA german:

    Ice Age 4 - Voll verschoben

    AKA italian:

    L'era glaciale 4 - Continenti alla deriva

    Tags: Pirate, Iceberg, Ocean, Acorn, Herd

    Rating: 6.6/10 from 52836 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Ice Age: Continental Drift (2012) Soundtrack

Ice Age: Continental Drift was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Are by Keke Palmer, Tell me Something I Don't Know by Selena Gomez, Symphony No. 9 by The Hollywood Studio Symphony, Freedom by George Michael. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We are

Keke Palmer: performer
play soundtrack

Tell me something i don't know

Selena Gomez: performer
play soundtrack

Symphony no. 9

play soundtrack


George Michael: performer
play soundtrack

Chasing the sun

The Wanted: performer
Example: writer

America the beautiful

Samuel A. Ward: writer

Candy man

Leslie Bricusse: writer
Anthony Newley: writer

Master of the seas

Adam Schlesinger: producer, writer
Steven M. Gold: producer

Symphony no. 9 in d minor, op. 125


We are (theme from ice age continental drift)

Ariel Chobaz: performer
Drake: performer
Ray Romano: performer
Big Juice: performer
John Leguizamo: performer
Denis Leary: performer
Keke Palmer: performer
Wanda Sykes: performer
Aubrey Graham: performer
Queen Latifah: performer
Ester Dean: producer, writer, performer
Jennifer Lopez: performer
Kuk Harrell: performer
Nicki Minaj: performer

Related movies...