Identity Thief Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Identity Thief (2013) Soundtrack

Identity Thief was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Walker by Fitz and The Tantrums, The Payback by Amanda Brown, Swagger Jagger by Cher Lloyd, Shake Ya Ass by Mystikal. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The walker

The Tantrums: performer
Michael Fitzpatrick: performer, writer
James King: writer
Jeremy Ruzumna: writer
Noelle Scaggs: writer
John Wicks: writer
Joseph Karnes: writer
play soundtrack

The payback

Amanda Brown: performer
James Brown: writer
John Starks: writer
Fred Wesley: writer
Todd Bozung: producer
play soundtrack

Swagger jagger

Cher Lloyd: performer, writer
Autumn Rowe: writer
Sean Davidson: writer
Marcus Lomax: writer
play soundtrack

Shake ya ass

Mystikal: writer, performer
Chad Hugo: writer
play soundtrack

Right thurr

Chingy: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Off the wall

Cham Pain: performer
Ali Dee: writer
play soundtrack


Kelis: performer
Chad Hugo: writer
play soundtrack

It's the end of the road

Ty Taylor: performer
Todd Bozung: writer
play soundtrack

I'm gonna be (500 miles)

The Proclaimers: performer
Craig Reid: writer
Charlie Reid: writer
play soundtrack

I eat boys like you for breakfast

Ida Maria: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Good intent

Kimbra: performer, writer
Frank Tetaz: writer
play soundtrack


Heart: performer
Ann Wilson: writer
Nancy Wilson: writer
Roger Fisher: writer
play soundtrack

Ain't messin 'round

Gary Clark Jr.: performer, writer

'habanera' from 'carmen'

Georges Bizet: writer

Bad girls

M.I.A.: writer, performer
Maya Arulpragasam: writer, performer
Nate Hills: writer
Marcella Araica: writer
Danja: writer

Happy birthday to you

Mildred J. Hill: writer
Patty S. Hill: writer

Shake it

Ali Dee: writer
Julian Davis: writer

With no siesta

Ali Dee: writer
Joey Katsaros: writer
Julian Davis: writer

Popular movies...