In the Heat of the Night Soundtrack (1988) OST

  • In the Heat of the Night 1988 poster

    In the heat of the night (1988) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    En el calor de la noche

    AKA italian:

    L'ispettore Tibbs

    Tags: Police, Mississippi, Interracial Relationship, Race Relations

    Rating: 7.1/10 from 929 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen In the Heat of the Night (1988) Soundtrack

In the Heat of the Night was released in the year 1988, some songs of the official soundtrack are Walking on a Thin Line by Huey Lewis & The News, Rainy Night in Georgia by Brook Benton, In the Heat of the Night by Bill Champlin, Holy Holy Holy by John B. Dykes. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Walking on a thin line

Andre Pessis: writer
play soundtrack

Rainy night in georgia

Brook Benton: performer
play soundtrack

In the heat of the night

Bill Champlin: performer
Alan Bergman: writer
Marilyn Bergman: writer
Quincy Jones: composer
Christopher Page: music arranger
play soundtrack

Holy holy holy

John B. Dykes: performer
Reginald Heber: composer
play soundtrack

Here and now

Luther Vandross: performer
Terry Steele: writer
play soundtrack

America the beautiful

Samuel A. Ward: performer

(hey won't you play) another somebody done somebody wrong song

Chips Moman: writer
Larry Butler: writer

Adeste fidelis (o come all ye faithful)


Amazing grace

John Newton: writer

Away in a manger

James Murray: composer
James R. Murray: composer

Caroling, caroling

Wihla Hutson: writer
Alfred Burt: composer

Deck the halls

Thomas Oliphant: writer


F.D. Marchetti: writer

Für elise

Josh Lucas: performer

Gray sundays in

Bobby Short: performer

He's the dj, i'm the rapper

DJ Jazzy Jeff: performer, writer
Jeffrey A. Townes: writer, performer
Will Smith: performer

Hush little baby

Belinda Montgomery: performer

It came upon a midnight clear


Joy to the world

Lowell Mason: composer

Silent night

Joseph Mohr: writer
Franz Gruber: composer

St. james infirmary blues

Bobby Short: performer
Irving Mills: music arranger, writer

Sweet, sweet blues

Bobby Short: performer
William J. Royce: composer

Take my hand precious lord

Thomas A. Dorsey: composer

The thrill is gone

Rick Darnell: writer
Roy Hawkins: writer

Turn out the lights

Alan Autry: performer
Willie Nelson: writer

Was it a dream?

Bobby Short: performer
Sam Coslow: writer
Larry Spier: writer
Addy Britt: writer

Popular movies...