Indian Summers Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Indian Summers (2015) Soundtrack

Indian Summers was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are 'S Wonderful by 'Whispering, Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes by Henry Lloyd-Hughes, Happy Days are Here Again by Milton Ager, How Deep Is the Ocean by Elsie Carlisle. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

's wonderful

'Whispering: performer
George Gershwin: writer
Ira Gershwin: writer

Drink to me only with thine eyes

Henry Lloyd-Hughes: performer
Ben Jonson: writer

Happy days are here again

Milton Ager: writer
Jack Yellen: writer

How deep is the ocean

Elsie Carlisle: performer

Oh! oh! antonio

Julie Walters: performer

The grand old duke of york

Arjun Mathur: performer

Un bel di vedremo

Giacomo Puccini: performer

Related movies...