Into the Homeland Soundtrack (1987) OST

  • Into the Homeland 1987 poster

    Into the homeland (1987) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA italian:

    Le radici dell'odio

    Tags: White Supremacy, Kidnapping, Police, White Power, Undercover

    Rating: 6.2/10 from 97 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Into the Homeland (1987) Soundtrack

Into the Homeland was released in the year 1987, some songs of the official soundtrack are Truckin' by Grateful Dead, No Woman, No Cry by Bob Marley & The Wailers, Living In The Promiseland by Willie Nelson, Ain't No Sunshine by Bill Withers. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Grateful Dead: performer
The Grateful Dead: performer
Jerry Garcia: writer
Robert Hunter: writer
Phil Lesh: writer
Bob Weir: writer
play soundtrack

No woman, no cry

Vincent Ford: writer
play soundtrack

Living in the promiseland

Willie Nelson: performer

Ain't no sunshine

Bill Withers: writer

The drifter

Robert Hackl: writer

Popular movies...