Irish Twins Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen Irish Twins (2008) Soundtrack

Irish Twins was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Open Heart Surgery by The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Leave That Woman Alone by The Ebbs, Name To Me No More by Marwood, Paratrooper With Amnesia by Devin Davis. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Open heart surgery

Anton Newcombe: composer

Leave that woman alone

The Ebbs: performer
Matthew Prinkey: writer

Name to me no more

Marwood: performer

Paratrooper with amnesia

Devin Davis: performer


The Ebbs: performer
Matthew Prinkey: writer

Union dues

Common Rotation: performer


Chris Trapper: writer
Duke Levine: writer

Popular movies...