Iron Man Soundtrack (2008) OST

  • Iron Man 2008 poster

    Iron man (2008) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:


    Tags: Missile, Armor, Afghanistan, Genius, Escape

    Rating: 7.9/10 from 344080 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Iron Man (2008) Soundtrack

Iron Man was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Iron Man by Black Sabbath, Institutionalized by Suicidal Tendencies, Groovetronic by Terry Devine-King, Back In Black by AC/DC. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Iron man

Black Sabbath: performer
Ozzy Osbourne: writer
Tony Iommi: writer
Geezer Butler: writer
Bill Ward: writer
play soundtrack


Suicidal Tendencies: performer
Mike Muir: writer
Louiche Mayorga: writer
play soundtrack


Terry Devine-King: performer
play soundtrack

Back in black

AC/DC: performer
Angus Young: writer
Malcolm Young: writer
Brian Johnson: writer

Concerto in do maggiore per pianoforte ed orchestra: larghetto

Ramin Djawadi: performer
Antonio Salieri: writer

Damn kid

Ali Dee: writer
Zach Danziger: writer

Iron man (theme from the animated series)

John O'Brien: performer
Rick Boston: performer
Jacques Urbont: writer

Kool katz

Chucho Merchan: performer


Steve Skinner: performer
Emanuel Kallins: performer

Slept on tony with dirt

Ghostface Killah: performer, writer

Related movies...