Isle of Dogs Soundtrack (2018) OST

  • Isle of Dogs 2018 poster

    Isle of dogs (2018) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Isla de perros

    AKA french:

    L'île aux chiens

    AKA german:

    Ataris Reise

    AKA italian:

    L'isola dei cani

    Tags: stop motion animation, robot, dog, japan, man's best friend

    Rating: 8.0/10 from 56565 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Isle of Dogs (2018) Soundtrack

Isle of Dogs was released in the year 2018, some songs of the official soundtrack are Tokyo Shoe Shine Boy by Teruko Akatsuki, Midnight Sleighride (from 'The Lieutenant Kije Suite') by The Sauter Finegan Band, Kanbei & Katsushiro - Kikuchiyo's Mambo (from 'Seven Samurai') by Toho Symphony Orchestra, I Won't Hurt You by The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Tokyo shoe shine boy

Teruko Akatsuki: performer
Tasuku Sano: writer
Seiichi Ida: writer
play soundtrack

Midnight sleighride (from 'the lieutenant kije suite')

play soundtrack

Kanbei & katsushiro - kikuchiyo's mambo (from 'seven samurai')

Fumio Hayasaka: writer
play soundtrack

I won't hurt you

Michael Lloyd: writer
Shaun Harris: writer
Robert Markley: writer

Kanbei & katsushiro - kikuchiyo's mambo

Fumio Hayasaka: writer

Related movies...