Kaboom Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Kaboom (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Roommate, College Student, Surfer, Best Friend, Sexual Awakening

    Rating: 5.8/10 from 6362 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Kaboom (2010) Soundtrack

Kaboom was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Cascade by Deluka, Catastrophe and the cure by Explosions in the Sky, Caught up by Metro Area, Clean Coloured wire by Ulrich Schnauss. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Deluka: performer
Elly Innocenti: writer
Kris Kovacs: writer

Catastrophe and the cure

Munaf Rayani: writer
Chris Hrasky: writer
Mark T. Smith: writer
Michael James: writer

Caught up

Metro Area: performer
Morgan Geist: writer
Darshan Jesrani: writer

Clean coloured wire

Ulrich Schnauss: writer
Mark Peters: writer
Matthew Linley: writer
Dieter Moebius: writer

Crystal visions

The Big Pink: performer
Robbie Furze: writer
Milo Cordell: writer

Cut the world

Moscow Olympics: performer

Dream about me

Kurt Feldman: writer

First punk wars

The Iron Curtain: performer

In your room

Airiel: performer
J. Wrenn: writer

Mind the wires

Tear Run Rings: performer

Mirror's image

The Horrors: performer
Faris Badwan: writer
Tom Cowan: writer
Joshua Hayward: writer
Joseph Spurgeon: writer
Rhys Webb: writer

Our secrets

Helen Stellar: performer
Jim Evens: writer

Paris (ambient version)

Friendly Fires: performer
Edd Gibson: writer
Ed MacFarlane: writer
Jack Savidge: writer


Cut Copy: performer
Dan Whitford: writer

Shallow in youth

Auburn Lull: performer
Jason Kolb: writer
Eli Wekenmen: writer
Sean Heenan: writer
Jason Weisinger: writer

Sof shock

Yeah Yeah Yeahs: performer
Nick Zinner: writer
Karen Orzolek: writer
Brain Chase: writer

Soft shock

Yeah Yeah Yeahs: performer
Brian Chase: writer
Karen O: writer
Nick Zinner: writer
Karen Orzolek: writer

Song seven

Interpol: performer
Paul Banks: writer
Daniel Kessler: writer
Carlos Dengler: writer
Sam Fogarino: writer


The Xx: performer
Jamie Smith: writer
Oliver Sim: writer
Baria Qureshi: writer
Jamie XX: writer

Sugar crystals

Ulrich Schnauss: performer

Sugar crystals (featuring ulrich schnauss)

Airiel: performer
J. Wrenn: writer

The bitter end

Placebo: performer
Brian Molko: writer
Stefan Olsdal: writer
Steve Hewitt: writer

The disappearing twin

Helen Stellar: performer
Jim Evens: writer

This love is fucking right

Kurt Feldman: writer
Kip Berman: writer
Peggy Wang: writer
Alex Naidus: writer

To fix the gash in your head


To fixtime gash into your head



Ladytron: performer
Daniel Hunt: writer
Helen Marnie: writer
Mira Aroyo: writer
Reuben Wu: writer

Related movies...