Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2 Soundtrack (2008) OST

  • Karaoke revolution presents: american idol encore 2 (2008) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Singing Game, Tournament

    Rating: 3.6/10 from 16 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2 (2008) Soundtrack

Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2 was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Wannabe by Geri Horner, Wait For You by Taj Jackson, The Sweet Escape by Giorgio Tuinfort, That's The Way (I Like It) by Richard Finch. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Geri Horner: performer
Melanie C: performer
Geri Halliwell: performer
Melanie Chisholm: performer
Emma Bunton: performer
Victoria Beckham: performer
Matt Rowe: performer
Richard Stannard: performer
play soundtrack

Wait for you

Taj Jackson: writer, performer
Mikkel S. Eriksen: performer, writer
T.E. Hermansen: writer
play soundtrack

The sweet escape

Giorgio Tuinfort: performer
Gwen Stefani: performer
Akon: performer
play soundtrack

That's the way (i like it)

Richard Finch: performer
Harry Wayne Casey: performer
play soundtrack

My happy ending

Butch Walker: performer
Avril Lavigne: performer
play soundtrack

Livin' on a prayer

Richie Sambora: performer
Jon Bon Jovi: performer
Desmond Child: performer
play soundtrack


John Lennon: performer
play soundtrack

I'm like a bird

Nelly Furtado: performer
play soundtrack

Enjoy the silence

Martin Gore: performer
play soundtrack

Don't know much

Tom Snow: performer
Cynthia Weil: performer
Barry Mann: performer

867-5309 / jenny

James Keller: writer


Ryan Tedder: performer

Big girls don't cry

Stacy Ferguson: composer
Tobias Gad: composer
Fergie Duhamel: composer
Fergie: composer

Crazy in love

Jay-Z: writer
Eugene Record: writer
Beyonce: writer
Jay Z: writer

Dance like there's no tomorrow

Edwin Serrano: performer
Lil: performer

Don't stop 'til you get enough

Michael Jackson: writer

Eye of the tiger

Jim Peterik: writer

Hey there delilah

Tom Higgenson: writer

I'm every woman

Nick Ashford: composer
Valerie Simpson: composer

If it makes you happy

Jeffrey Trott: writer, performer
Jeff Trott: writer, performer
Sheryl Crow: writer

Island in the stream

Barry Gibb: writer
Maurice Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer

It's not over

Ace Young: writer
Chris Daughtry: writer
Mark Wilkerson: writer

Just the two of us

Bill Withers: composer
Ralph MacDonald: composer
William Salter: composer

Life is a highway

Tom Cochrane: writer

Losing my religion

Bill Berry: writer
Peter Buck: writer
Mike Mills: writer
Michael Stipe: writer

Maggie may

Rod Stewart: writer


Sara Allen: writer
Daryl Hall: writer
John Oates: writer

Mr. brightside

Brandon Flowers: writer
Dave Keuning: writer
Mark Stoermer: writer
Ronnie Vannucci: writer

Over my head (cable car)

Isaac Slade: performer

Paint it black

Mick Jagger: writer
Keith Richards: writer

Pinball wizard

Pete Townshend: writer

Rocket man

Elton John: writer
Bernie Taupin: writer

Seven nation army

Jack White: writer

Since u been gone

Lukasz Gottwald: writer
Max Martin: writer

Speed of sound

Chris Martin: writer
Guy Berryman: writer
Will Champion: writer
Jon Buckland: writer

Stayin' alive

Barry Gibb: writer
Maurice Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer

Take me out

Paul Thomson: performer
Alex Kapranos: writer
Bob Hardy: writer


Kathy Valentine: writer
Jane Wiedlin: writer

Who knew

Lukasz Gottwald: writer
Max Martin: writer
Pink: writer


Henri Belolo: writer
Jacques Morali: writer
Victor Willis: writer

Popular movies...