Kevin & Perry Go Large Soundtrack (2000) OST

  • Kevin & Perry Go Large 2000 poster

    Kevin & perry go large (2000) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Kevin & Perry: ¡Hoy mojamos!

    AKA french:

    Kevin & Perry

    AKA german:

    Kevin und Perry tun es

    AKA italian:

    Kevin e Perry a Ibiza

    Tags: DJ, Ibiza, Bank Robbery, Club DJ, Trance

    Rating: 4.8/10 from 6955 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Kevin & Perry Go Large (2000) Soundtrack

Kevin & Perry Go Large was released in the year 2000, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Partee by Roger Sanchez, Straight To Hell by The Clash, Release The Bats by The Birthday Party, Oh La La by The Wiseguys. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The partee

Roger Sanchez: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Straight to hell

The Clash: performer
Topper Headon: writer
Mick Jones: writer
Joe Strummer: writer
Paul Simonon: writer
play soundtrack

Release the bats

The Birthday Party: performer
Mick Harvey: writer
Nick Cave: writer
play soundtrack

Oh la la

The Wiseguys: performer
play soundtrack

Love island (4/4 mix)

Fatboy Slim: writer, performer
play soundtrack

King of snake (fatboy slim remix)

Underworld: performer
Fatboy Slim: performer
Karl Hyde: writer
Darren Emerson: writer
play soundtrack

I'm in the mood for love

Jools Holland: performer
Jamiroquai: performer
Dorothy Fields: writer
Jimmy McHugh: writer
play soundtrack

Ethnic majority

James Last: performer
Nightmares on Wax: performer
David Shire: writer
play soundtrack


Groove Armada: performer
Andrew Cato: writer

Another day (perfecto dub mix)

Adagio For Strings: performer
Samuel Barber: performer
Paul Oakenfold: performer

Ayla (dj taucher remix)

DJ Taucher: performer
I. Kunzi: writer

Barber's 'adagio for strings'

Samuel Barber: writer

Big girl (all i wanna do is do it!)

Harry Enfield: writer

Big girl (all i wanna do is do it!) (the shaft remix)

Harry Enfield: writer

Big girl (all i wanna do is do it!)(yomanda remix)

Perry: performer
Yomanda: performer
Harry Enfield: writer
Matt Smith: writer
Judge Jules: writer

Coming on strong

Julius O'Riordan: composer

Crazy ivan

Dave Pine: writer

Death & the maiden

Mike Hankinson: performer


Stuart Roslyn: performer

Eyeball (eyeball paul's theme)

Matt Darey: writer

F*ck dubs parts 1&2

Rosea: performer
SMV/Studio K7: performer
Rupert Muler: writer

Follow me

Lange: writer
Fay: writer
Crosse: writer


Laurie Johnson: performer

I feel love (r.a.f. zone mix)

CRW: performer
Mauro Picotto: performer
A. Remondini: writer
M. Picotto: writer


Steve Warr: performer
Nick Bardon: performer
KPM Music Ltd: composer

Kid 2000

Chrissie Hynde: writer, performer

Lizard (claxxix mix)

Mauro Picotto: performer
M.Picotto: writer
A.Remondini: writer
R.Ferri: writer
G.Bortolotti: writer


Southside Spinners: performer
M. Verkuylen: writer
B.Kuyten: writer
T. Hagenbeek: writer
J DJ Merlin: writer

Mi amour

Phil Page: writer

Mystery land (sickboys courtyard remix)

Y:Traxx: performer
Titanik Publishing: performer
the Sickboys: performer
T.C. Process: writer


Dominic Glynn: performer



Sweet harry' 'emotion

Nightmares on Wax: performer

The look of love

Gladys Knight: performer
Burt Bacharach: writer
Hal David: writer

Toca me

Ramon Zenker: writer

Toca me(in petto mix)

Ramon Zenker: writer


Noel Gallagher: writer

Related movies...