King of the Hill Soundtrack (1997) OST

  • King of the Hill 1997 poster

    King of the hill (1997) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    El rey de la colina

    AKA french:

    Les rois du Texas

    AKA german:

    King of the Hill

    Tags: Texas, Propane, Beer, Conspiracy Theorist, Neighbor

    Rating: 7.0/10 from 16551 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen King of the Hill (1997) Soundtrack

King of the Hill was released in the year 1997, some songs of the official soundtrack are Wrap It Up by The Fabulous Thunderbirds, Wouldn't It Be Nice by The Beach Boys, Why Can't We Be Friends? by War, White Christmas by Willie Nelson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Wrap it up

Isaac Hayes: writer
David Porter: writer
play soundtrack

Wouldn't it be nice

The Beach Boys: performer
Mike Love: writer
Brian Wilson: writer
Tony Asher: writer
play soundtrack

Why can't we be friends?

War: performer
play soundtrack

White christmas

Willie Nelson: performer
Irving Berlin: composer
play soundtrack


Spice Girls: writer, performer
Matt Rowe: writer
Melanie Brown: writer
Emma Bunton: writer
Melanie C: writer
Geri Horner: writer
play soundtrack

Turn the beat around

Vicki Sue Robinson: performer
Gerald Jackson: writer
play soundtrack

The night chicago died

Paper Lace: performer
Mitch Murray: writer
Peter Callander: writer
play soundtrack

The joker

Steve Miller Band: performer
Steve Miller: writer
Ahmet Ertegun: writer
Eddie Curtis: writer
play soundtrack

Takin' care of business

Randy Bachman: writer
play soundtrack

Saturday night special

Lynyrd Skynyrd: performer
Ronnie Van Zant: writer
Edward King: writer
play soundtrack

Roll on down the highway

play soundtrack

Rockin' around the christmas tree

Brenda Lee: performer
Johnny Marks: writer
play soundtrack

Rock and roll part 2

Gary Glitter: performer, writer
Mike Leander: writer
play soundtrack

Ride wit me

City Spud: performer, writer
Nelly: writer, performer
Jason Epperson: writer
El DeBarge: writer
Randy DeBarge: writer
play soundtrack

Pretty fly (for a white guy)

The Offspring: performer
Dexter Holland: writer
play soundtrack

Play that funky music

Wild Cherry: performer
Rob Parissi: writer
play soundtrack

Paradise by the dashboard light

Ellen Foley: performer
Meat Loaf: performer
Jim Steinman: writer
play soundtrack

Only in america

Brooks and Dunn: performer
Kix Brooks: writer
Don Cook: writer
play soundtrack

Old time rock and roll

Bob Seger: performer
George Jackson: writer
Tom Jones III: writer
play soundtrack

Nights in white satin

The Moody Blues: performer
Justin Hayward: writer
play soundtrack

Love train

The O'Jays: performer
Kenny Gamble: writer
Leon Huff: writer
play soundtrack

Love hurts

Nazareth: performer
Felice Bryant: writer
play soundtrack

Living after midnight

Judas Priest: performer
Rob Halford: writer
K.K. Downing: writer
Glenn Tipton: writer
play soundtrack

Live and let die

Paul McCartney: writer, performer
Linda McCartney: writer
play soundtrack

Life in a northern town

The Dream Academy: composer, performer
Gilbert Gabriel: writer
play soundtrack

I will survive

Gloria Gaynor: performer
Freddie Perren: writer
Dino Fekaris: writer
play soundtrack

I know a little

Lynyrd Skynyrd: performer
Steve Gaines: writer
play soundtrack

Hit me with your best shot

Pat Benatar: performer
Eddie Schwartz: writer
play soundtrack


Pat Benatar: performer
Geoff Gill: writer
play soundtrack

Green river

John Fogerty: writer
play soundtrack

Free fallin

Tom Petty: performer, writer
Jeff Lynne: writer
play soundtrack

Fly, robin, fly

Silver Convention: performer
Sylvester Levay: writer
Stephan Prager: writer
play soundtrack

Flirtin' with disaster

Molly Hatchet: performer
Danny Joe Brown: writer
play soundtrack

Fever for the flava

Hot Action Cop: performer
Rob Werthner: writer
play soundtrack

Feels so good

Chuck Mangione: performer
play soundtrack


No Doubt: performer
Gwen Stefani: writer
Tony Kanal: writer
Tom Dumont: writer
play soundtrack


Rob Zombie: performer, writer
Scott Humphrey: writer
play soundtrack

Don't speak

No Doubt: performer
Eric Stefani: writer
Gwen Stefani: writer
play soundtrack

Caribbean queen

Billy Ocean: writer, performer
Keith Diamond: writer
play soundtrack

Can't get enough

Bad Company: performer
Mick Ralphs: writer
play soundtrack

Can't fight this feeling

REO Speedwagon: performer
Kevin Cronin: writer
play soundtrack


No Doubt: performer
Gwen Stefani: writer
Tony Kanal: writer
Tom Dumont: writer
play soundtrack

Baba o'riley

The Who: performer
Pete Townshend: writer

25 or 6 to 4

Chicago: performer

Angel flying too close to the ground

Willie Nelson: performer

Beat culture

Ole Georg: composer

Blue moon of kentucky

Vince Gill: performer
Bill Monroe: writer

Brandenburg concerto no. 3


Bridal chorus

Richard Wagner: composer

Can't get enough of your love

Bad Company: performer
Mick Ralphs: writer

Come on come on

Jamie Dunlap: performer
Scott Nickoley: performer
Todd Jones: writer

Freaknik party mix

Richard Wolf: writer

Gypsy woman

Crystal Waters: composer

Happy anniversary

Beeb Birtles: writer

Hey, pachuco


Highwayman (uncredited)

Johnny Hardwick: performer
Jimmy Webb: writer

Hot blooded

Foreigner: performer
Mick Jones: writer
Lou Gramm: writer

I'll make love to you

Babyface: writer

I'll never fall in love again

Dionne Warwick: composer, performer
Burt Bacharach: writer
Hal David: writer

I'm so lonesome i could cry

Hank Williams: composer

Jammin the pump (theme)

Jim Jacobsen: writer
Ole Georg: producer

Lady marmalade

Bob Crewe: writer
Kenny Nolan: writer


Toni Basil: performer
Mike Chapman: writer
Nicky Chinn: writer

Military march

Franz Schubert: composer

Moonlight serenade

Glenn Miller: writer, performer

More than a woman

The Bee Gees: performer
Barry Gibb: writer
Maurice Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer

National anthem of mexico

Jaime Nunó: composer

Ode to joy (uncredited)


Peaches (uncredited)

Chris Ballew: writer

Pomp and circumstance marches

Edward Elgar: composer

Rock the casbah

Topper Headon: writer
Mick Jones: writer
Joe Strummer: writer
Paul Simonon: writer

Roots and wings

Doug Stebleton: writer
Douglas Soref: writer

Rufus beat

Richard Wolf: writer

Sanford and son theme

Quincy Jones: composer

She blinded me with science

Thomas Dolby: writer

Thank you for loving me

Bon Jovi: performer
Jon Bon Jovi: writer
Richie Sambora: writer

That's amore

Harry Warren: writer
Jack Brooks: writer

The gambler

Mike Judge: performer
Don Schlitz: writer

The morning after

Toby Huss: performer
Al Kasha: writer
Joel Hirschhorn: writer

The most beautiful girl

Norris Wilson: writer
Billy Sherrill: writer
Rory Bourke: writer

The stripper

David Rose: writer

The trees

Rush: performer
Alex Lifeson: writer
Geddy Lee: writer
Neil Peart: writer

There's a tear in my beer

Hank Williams: composer

Travelin' man

Jerry Fuller: writer

Twinkle, twinkle, little star


What's happening!! theme

Henry Mancini: composer

Whiskey rockaroller

Lynyrd Skynyrd: performer
Ronnie Van Zant: writer
Edward King: writer
Billy Powell: writer


The Village People: performer
Henri Belolo: writer
Jacques Morali: writer
Victor Willis: writer

Yahoos and triangles

The Refreshments: composer

You make my dreams

Hall & Oates: composer, performer
Sara Allen: writer
Daryl Hall: writer
John Oates: writer

Related movies...