Kirstie and Phil's Perfect Christmas Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Kirstie and Phil's Perfect Christmas (2010) Soundtrack

Kirstie and Phil's Perfect Christmas was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Deck the Halls by Thomas Oliphant, Ding Dong Merrily on High by George Ratcliffe Woodward, Good King Wenceslas by John M. Neale. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Dance of the sugar plum fairy


Deck the halls

Thomas Oliphant: writer

Ding dong merrily on high

Thoinot Arbeau: composer

Good king wenceslas

John M. Neale: writer

Jingle bells

James Pierpont: writer

O come, all ye faithful

John Reading: writer

Silent night

Joseph Mohr: writer
Franz Gruber: writer

The holly and the ivy

H. Walford Davies: composer
Cecil J. Sharp: composer

The twelve days of christmas

Frederic Austin: music arranger

While shepherds watched their flocks

Kirstie Allsopp: performer
Phil Spencer: performer
Nahum Tate: writer

Popular movies...