Kkotboda namja Soundtrack (2009) OST

  • Kkotboda namja (2009) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Korean, Teen Romance, Temper, Rich Kid, Based On Manga

    Rating: 8.4/10 from 974 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Kkotboda namja (2009) Soundtrack

Kkotboda namja was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Molto Allegro from Symphony #40 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Barracuda by Heart, Because I'm Stupid by SS501, Happy Birthday To You by Cha Eun Jae. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Molto allegro from symphony #40



Heart: performer
Ann Wilson: writer
Nancy Wilson: writer
Roger Fisher: writer

Because i'm stupid

SS501: performer

Happy birthday to you

Cha Eun Jae: performer

Invention 13


Love is fire

KARA: performer

Love u

HowL: performer


Ashily: performer

Making a lover

SS501: performer

Missing heart

A'ST1: performer

Moon river

Jan Di's cell phone: performer
Henry Mancini: writer
Henry Mancin: writer

Morning papers waltz

Johann Strauss: writer


'Ha Jae Kyung': performer
Park Jin Young: writer


T-Max: performer

Say yes

T-Max: performer

Something happened to my heart

T: performer
A: performer

Stand by me

SHINee: performer

The celebrated chop waltz

Euphemia Allen: writer

The nutcracker suite: danish marzipan


The second waltz


Waltz #2


What do i do

Jisun: performer

Wish ur my love

T-Max: performer

Related movies...