Kong: Skull Island Soundtrack (2017) OST

Listen Kong: Skull Island (2017) Soundtrack

Kong: Skull Island was released in the year 2017, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ziggy Stardust by David Bowie, White Rabbit by Jefferson Airplane, We'll Meet Again by Vera Lynn, Time Has Come Today by The Chambers Brothers. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Ziggy stardust

David Bowie: performer
play soundtrack

White rabbit

Jefferson Airplane: performer
Grace Slick: writer
play soundtrack

We'll meet again

Vera Lynn: performer
Ross Parker: writer
Hugh Charles: writer
play soundtrack

Time has come today

Joseph Chambers: writer
Willie Chambers: writer
play soundtrack

Run through the jungle

John Fogerty: writer
play soundtrack


Black Sabbath: performer
Ozzy Osbourne: writer
Tony Iommi: writer
Geezer Butler: writer
Bill Ward: writer
play soundtrack

Long cool woman (in a black dress)

The Hollies: performer
Allan Clarke: writer
Roger Greenaway: writer
Roger Cook: writer
play soundtrack

Down on the street

The Stooges: performer
Iggy Pop: writer
David Alexander: writer
Ron Asheton: writer
Scott Asheton: writer
play soundtrack


Jorge Ben Jor: performer

Bad moon rising

John Fogerty: writer

Mat troi den

Minh Xuân: performer

Popular movies...