Kronk's New Groove Soundtrack (2005) OST

  • Kronk's New Groove 2005 poster

    Kronk's new groove (2005) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    El emperador y sus locuras 2: La gran aventura de Kronk

    AKA french:

    Kuzco 2 - King Kronk

    AKA german:

    Ein Königreich für ein Lama 2 - Kronks großes Abenteuer

    AKA italian:

    Le follie di Kronk

    Rating: 5.9/10 from 4523 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Kronk's New Groove (2005) Soundtrack

Kronk's New Groove was released in the year 2005, some songs of the official soundtrack are Let's Groove by Earth Wind & Fire, Be True To Your Groove by Peter Lurye, Camp Chippamunka by Eli Russell Linnetz, Feel Like A Million by Eartha Kitt. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Let's groove

Earth Wind & Fire: performer
Maurice White: writer

Be true to your groove

Peter Lurye: writer, performer

Camp chippamunka

Eli Russell Linnetz: performer
Nicholas Harper: performer
Aaron Page: performer
Bobbi Page: performer
Kevin Quinn: writer
Randy Petersen: writer

Feel like a million

Eartha Kitt: performer
Jeanine Tesori: writer

It's a small world


This land

Hans Zimmer: writer
Lebo M.: writer

Related movies...