La gent normal Soundtrack (2016) OST

La gent normal was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Exist by Arcade Fire, Til It Happens To You by Lady Gaga, The Beautiful People by Marilyn Manson, Rehab by Amy Winehouse. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We exist

Arcade Fire: performer
Win Butler: writer
Will Butler: writer
Jeremy Gara: writer
Tim Kingsbury: writer
play soundtrack

Til it happens to you

Lady Gaga: writer, performer
Diane Warren: writer
play soundtrack

The beautiful people

Marilyn Manson: writer, performer
Jeordie White: writer
play soundtrack


Amy Winehouse: performer
play soundtrack

Piece of my heart

Janis Joplin: performer
Jerry Ragovoy: writer
Bert Berns: writer
play soundtrack

None of your business

Salt-N-Pepa: performer
play soundtrack

Common people

Pulp: performer
Jarvis Cocker: writer
Nick Banks: writer
Candida Doyle: writer
Steve Mackey: writer
Russell Senior: writer
play soundtrack

Born to be wild

Steppenwolf: performer
Mars Bonfire: writer

Beatuiful boy

John Lennon: performer


Mazoni: performer

Foc i brases

Inspira: performer

Girls & boys

Blur: performer
Damon Albarn: writer
Dave Rowntree: writer
Alex James: writer
Graham Coxon: writer


Alex Ebert: writer
Jade Castrinos: writer

La niña

Mala Rodríguez: performer

Oh, pretty woman

Roy Orbison: performer, writer
Bill Dees: writer


Dúo Dinámico: performer

Related movies...