La Marató 2015 Soundtrack (2015) OST

La Marató 2015 was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are It's Oh So Quiet by Quartet Mèlt, A prop teu (Close to You) by Marina B.B. Face & The Beatroots, Amb tu sempre (A tu lado) by Los Secretos, Amor particular by Rozalén. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

It's oh so quiet

Quartet Mèlt: performer
Hans Lang: writer
Bert Reisfeld: writer

A prop teu (close to you)

Burt Bacharach: writer
Hal David: writer

Amb tu sempre (a tu lado)

Los Secretos: performer
Enrique Urquijo: writer

Amor particular

Rozalén: performer
Miquel Abras: performer
Lluís Llach: writer

Aquest eclipsi del cor (total eclipse of the heart)

Nyandú: performer
Jim Steinman: writer

Carnaval (la vida es un carnaval)

Pepet i Marieta: performer
Victor Daniel: writer

El mismo sol

Álvaro Soler: writer, performer
Simon Triebel: writer

Et regalo (te regalo)

Carlos Baute: performer

Jo seré amb tu (i'll stand by you)

Miquel Serviole: performer
Billy Steinberg: writer
Tom Kelly: writer
Chrissie Hynde: writer

Sense tu tot em canvia (killing me softly with his song)

Judit Neddermann: performer
Alessio Arena: performer
Sara Pi: performer
Charles Fox: writer
Norman Gimbel: writer

Tots per un (all for love)

Bryan Adams: writer
Michael Kamen: writer

Tu tens la força (freed from desire)

Sp3: performer

Viure és tan meravellós (wonderful life)

Colin Vearncombe: performer

Related movies...