Land Van Lubbers Soundtrack (2016) OST

Land Van Lubbers was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sowing the Seeds of Love by Tears for Fears, Smells like teen spirit by Nirvana, Radar Love by Golden Earring, Forever and Ever by Demis Roussos. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Sowing the seeds of love

Tears for Fears: performer
Roland Orzabal: writer
Curt Smith: writer
play soundtrack

Smells like teen spirit

Nirvana: performer
Kurt Cobain: composer
Krist Novoselic: composer
Dave Grohl: composer
play soundtrack

Radar love

Golden Earring: performer
George Kooymans: writer
Barry Hay: writer
play soundtrack

Forever and ever

Demis Roussos: performer
play soundtrack

De bom

Doe Maar: performer
Ernst Jansz: writer
play soundtrack


Kim Wilde: performer
Marty Wilde: writer
Ricki Wilde: writer
play soundtrack

All night long (all night)

Lionel Richie: performer

Beat it

Michael Jackson: performer

Ein bißchen frieden

Nicole Hohloch: performer
Queen: performer
Freddie Mercury: writer
Ralph Siegel: composer

Gute nacht, freunde

Reinhard Mey: writer, performer
Kai Rautenberg: writer

Kiele kiele koeweit

Ted de Braak: performer
Alexander Pola: performer
Jan Fillekers: writer, performer
Fred Benavente: performer, writer
Harry Bannink: composer

M'n opa

Harry Bannink: composer

Popular movies...