Listening In Soundtrack (1934) OST

Listen Listening In (1934) Soundtrack

Listening In was released in the year 1934, some songs of the official soundtrack are After You've Gone by Henry Dunn, Baby Won't You Please Come Home by Henry Dunn, Don't Let Your Love Go Wrong by George Whiting, I Ain't Lazy - I'm Just Dreamin' by Irene Taylor. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

After you've gone

Henry Dunn: performer
Henry Creamer: writer
Turner Layton: composer

Baby won't you please come home

Henry Dunn: performer

Don't let your love go wrong

George Whiting: composer
J.C. Johnson: writer

I ain't lazy - i'm just dreamin'

Irene Taylor: performer
Charles Bourne: performer
Dave Franklin: writer

I hate myself (for being so mean to you)

Henry Dunn: performer
Milton Ager: writer
Benny Davis: writer
Joe Young: writer

Little man you've had a busy day

Mary Small: performer
Al Hoffman: writer
Mabel Wayne: writer
Maurice Sigler: writer

May i?

Arthur Boran: performer
Mack Gordon: writer
Harry Revel: composer

Who's sorry now

Henry Dunn: performer
Harry Ruby: writer
Bert Kalmar: writer
Ted Snyder: composer

You're gonna lose your gal

Henry Dunn: performer
Joe Young: writer
James V. Monaco: composer

Popular movies...