Little Fockers Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Little Fockers 2010 poster

    Little fockers (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Meet the Little Fockers

    AKA spanish:

    Ahora los padres son ellos

    AKA french:

    Mon beau-père et nous

    AKA german:

    Meine Frau, unsere Kinder und ich

    AKA italian:

    Vi presento i nostri

    Tags: Male Nurse, Birthday, Suspicion, Misunderstanding, Webcam

    Rating: 5.3/10 from 50317 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Little Fockers (2010) Soundtrack

Little Fockers was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Empty Raft by John Williams, Jaws-Main Title by John Williams, Beautiful Morning by The Rascals, Byrnes, Jack Byrnes Remix by Joseph Bonn. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The empty raft

John Williams: performer
play soundtrack

Jaws-main title

John Williams: performer
play soundtrack

Beautiful morning

The Rascals: performer
Edward Brigati: writer
Felix Cavaliere: writer

Byrnes, jack byrnes remix

Joseph Bonn: composer

Express yourself

Deekompressors: performer
Charles Wright: writer
Ali Dee: producer

Get your hands up

Deekompressors: performer
Sarai Howard: performer
Ali Dee: producer, writer
Zach Danziger: writer

Newo's gift

Joseph Bonn: performer

The name game

Lincoln Chase: writer
Shirley Ellis: writer

The shakuhachi shuffle

Joseph Bonn: performer


Fred Fung: music arranger
Xiaofeng Zhang: music arranger
Michael Santoro: music arranger

What's new pussycat?

Burt Bacharach: writer
Hal David: writer

Related movies...