Lost Boys: The Thirst Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Lost Boys: The Thirst 2010 poster

    Lost boys: the thirst (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Jóvenes ocultos 3: Sed de sangre

    Tags: Vampire, Rave, Slingshot, Vampire Blood, Gatling Gun

    Rating: 5.2/10 from 2096 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Lost Boys: The Thirst (2010) Soundtrack

Lost Boys: The Thirst was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are New Revolution by The Waking Hours, Devil's Got My Soul by The Blackest Bones, Disconnected by Corey Feldman, Hell Yeah by Simon Steadman. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

New revolution

The Waking Hours: performer

Devil's got my soul

The Blackest Bones: performer
Jesse Palmer: writer
Michael Flynn: writer


Corey Feldman: writer

Hell yeah

Simon Steadman: writer

I got the blues

Gerard McMahon: writer
John Goodmanson: producer

I love my sex

Benny Benassi: writer
A. Benassi: writer
M. Benassi: writer
V.C. Bratu: writer
A. Pignagnoli: writer

Kill me everytime

Bret Autrey: writer, performer
Blue Stahli: performer

Merrily we roll along

Charles Tobias: writer
Murray Mencher: writer
Eddie Cantor: writer

Planetary run

Joe Montgomery: performer


Hyper: performer
Guy Hatfield: writer
James Davies: writer
Hailey Smith: writer

Tear it up

White Demons: performer
Tony Dow: writer
Nick Kokoros: writer
Pat McKay: writer
Jay Lein: writer

The real dream

The Gunnery: performer
Paul Searles: writer

Toxic is dead

The Toxic Avenger: performer
Simon Delacroix: writer

Vampire at bat

William Lava: writer


Vandalism: performer
Duane Morrison: writer

Related movies...