Lost Girl Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Lost Girl 2010 poster

    Lost girl (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Supernatural, Succubus, Double Life, Friendship, Vampire Bar

    Rating: 7.7/10 from 7322 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Lost Girl (2010) Soundtrack

Lost Girl was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are You by Keaton Henson, Trophy by Bat for Lashes, Timebomb by Stephen Hilton, I Know What I Am by Band of Skulls. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Keaton Henson: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Bat for Lashes: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Stephen Hilton: writer, performer
Pati Yang: performer, writer
play soundtrack

I know what i am

Band of Skulls: performer
play soundtrack

Bounce with me

Kreesha Turner: performer
play soundtrack

Black velvet

Alannah Myles: performer
play soundtrack

Because i'm awesome

The Dollyrots: performer
play soundtrack

All that is thirst

Pati Yang: performer

Air & variations



David Schommer: writer
Rachel Golub: writer

All saints day

George Katsiris: performer, writer
Borahm Lee: writer

Babylon boys


Can we go wrong

Hesta Prynn: performer
Jon Siebels: writer
Julie Potash: writer
Caleb Shreve: writer

Can't save her

Chantal Claret: writer

Celtic march

Tim Tickner: writer

Dancing with the devil

DioTribe: writer

Don't cha

The Pussycat Dolls: performer
CeeLo Green: writer
Sir Mix a Lot: writer
Busta Rhymes: writer
Thomas Gallaway: writer
Anthony Ray: writer
Trevor Smith: writer

Dyin' today

Sunparlour Players: performer
Andrew Penner: writer

Falling away (jacques renault remix)

Big Scary: performer
Tom Iansek: writer
Jo Syme: writer
Gaga Music: composer

Feel it coming on


Follow me

Jay Merrow: writer

Give it away

Delhi 2 Dublin: performer
: writer

Got me (alternate version)

Crosses: performer
Stars: performer

Groove bastard 2

Kristian Southhouse: performer

Haunt you

The Pack A.D.: performer
M.Miller: writer
B.Black: writer


FemBots: performer
Dave MacKinnon: writer
Brian Poirier: writer
Nathan Lawr: writer
Iner Souster: writer

Here's to the days

Drakes Hotel: performer
Amy Drake: writer

Hungry like the wolf

Duran Duran: performer
Simon Le Bon: writer
Andy Taylor: writer
Roger Taylor: writer
John Taylor: writer
Nick Rhodes: writer
James Bates: writer
Simon LeBon: writer
Andrew Taylor: writer

I'm so glad

Royal Wood: performer

In this drum a secret (four80east sunshine mix)

Eccodek: performer

It could be love

Ian McGettigan: writer
Rob Benvie: writer

Jack walsh/winnie hayes

: performer
Les Agnew: music arranger
Edith Hawkins: music arranger
Chris Herlihey: music arranger
Tom Lucas: music arranger


Stink Mitt: performer
Maren Hancock: writer
Greg Campbell: writer

Jig from the suite in e minor for harpsichord


Lass vicious

Old Man Luedecke: performer
Chris Luedecke: writer

Licky (work it out) vandalism radio remix

Lawrence Thom: writer

Lose it

Austra: performer
: writer
Katie Stelmanis: writer

Lost at sea

FemBots: performer
Dave MacKinnon: writer
Brian Poirier: writer
Nathan Lawr: writer
Iner Souster: writer

Nah nah song


Nuclear (instrumental version)

Sunparlour Players: performer
Andrew Penner: writer

Oh my love

Jehn: performer
John: performer
Nicolas Congé: writer

Passacaile from the suite in g minor



Metro Electro: performer

Rhythm says go


Right before ya

Michael Boland: writer, performer

Romeo and juliet fantasy overture


So cool

Saidah Baba Talibah: performer, writer
Donna Grantis: writer

Special shoes

Gypsophilia: performer
Nick Wilkinson: writer

Strange love

Winter Gloves: performer
Charles Huot: writer

Sweet life

Madison: performer

Sweet rock n' roll

Vibrolux: performer
Steve Clark: writer

Swinging from the chains of love

Stephen Fearing: writer
Tom Wilson: writer

Tar pond tango

Tom Fun Orchestra: performer
Ian MacDougall: writer

The ballad of ngb (instrumental version)

Stateless: performer
: writer
Justin Percival: writer

The deep

Data Romance: performer
Amy Kirkpatrick: writer

There is xxxx (within my heart)


Throw me to the rats

Tom Fun Orchestra: performer
Ian MacDougall: writer

Visions of you

: writer

What you want

Jay Merrow: writer

Ya ya ya


You don't own the road

The Kills: performer
Jamie Hince: writer
Alison Mosshart: writer

Related movies...