Low Winter Sun Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Low Winter Sun (2013) Soundtrack

Low Winter Sun was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are You're A Prisoner by Death, Hammer by Delta Spirit, Hustlin' In The Motor City by Bettye LaVette. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You're a prisoner

Death: performer
Bobby Hackney: writer
David Hackney: writer


Delta Spirit: performer
Will McLaren: writer
Brandon Young: writer
Kelly Winrich: writer
Jon Jameson: writer

Hustlin' in the motor city

Bettye LaVette: performer

Popular movies...