Luck of the Irish Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen Luck of the Irish (2009) Soundtrack

Luck of the Irish was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Everybody Gets To Dream by The Janitors, Fermoy Lasses by WinterGreen, Good Feeling by Jimmy James, Live A Lotto Life by Nathan Cavaleri. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Everybody gets to dream

The Janitors: performer

Fermoy lasses

WinterGreen: performer

Good feeling

Jimmy James: performer

Live a lotto life

Nathan Cavaleri: performer


Michael Zeitz: writer

Popular movies...