Lucky Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Lucky (2011) Soundtrack

Lucky was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Crazy by Beth Hohlier, Aloha Vey by The Code, Beautiful World by Christoffer Hoyer, Calevator by CC Calvert. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Beth Hohlier: performer
Aimee Allen: performer
Scott Russo: writer

Aloha vey

The Code: performer
Jerry Deaton: writer
Mason Cooper: writer

Beautiful world

Christoffer Hoyer: performer, writer
Gordon Pogoda: writer


CC Calvert: performer
Mason Cooper: writer
Gil Cates, Jr..: writer

Calling all doctors

Telekinesis: performer
Michael Lerner: writer

Happy when i'm with you

Jody Whitesides: performer, writer
Johnny Elkins: writer

Here goes something

Nada Surf: performer
Matthew Caws: writer
Daniel Lorca: writer
Ira Elliot: writer

Jingle joy

The Code: performer
Jerry Deaton: writer
Mason Cooper: writer

Kiss the bottle

Prairie Cats: performer
Jeff Koterba: writer

Kissing the day

Transcargo: performer
Anthony Whiting: writer
Emily Phillips: writer
Simon Barnicott: writer

Ole gin road

Ponderosa: performer
Kalen Nash: writer


Amy Kuney: performer, writer

Whatever gets you by

The Features: performer, writer

Related movies...