Luther Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Luther (2010) Soundtrack

Luther was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Tokyo Joe by Bryan Ferry, Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) by Marilyn Manson, Paradise Circus by Massive Attack, Palaces of Montezuma by Grinderman. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Tokyo joe

Bryan Ferry: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Sweet dreams (are made of this)

Marilyn Manson: performer
Annie Lennox: writer
play soundtrack

Paradise circus

Massive Attack: performer
Hope Sandoval: writer
Robert del Naja: writer
Grant Marshall: writer
Dan Brown: writer
Stew Jackson: writer
play soundtrack

Palaces of montezuma

Grinderman: writer, performer
Nick Cave: writer
play soundtrack

Money is not our god (babylon dub)

Killing Joke: performer
Geordie Walker: writer
Martin Glover: writer
Jaz Coleman: writer
play soundtrack

Love is the drug

Roxy Music: performer
Bryan Ferry: writer
Andy Mackay: writer
play soundtrack

I'm not in love

10CC: performer
Eric Stewart: writer
Graham Gouldman: writer
play soundtrack

I got a thing

Hanni El Khatib: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Hush, little baby

Burl Ives: performer
play soundtrack

Feeling good

Muse: performer
Leslie Bricusse: writer
Anthony Newley: writer
play soundtrack

Everybody's gotta learn sometimes

Beck: performer
play soundtrack

Don't you want me

The Human League: performer, writer
Jo Callis: writer
Phil Oakey: writer
play soundtrack

Don't let me be misunderstood

Nina Simone: performer
Bennie Benjamin: writer
Sol Marcus: writer
Gloria Caldwell: writer
play soundtrack

Breathe me

Sia: performer, writer
Sia Furler: writer, performer
Dan Carey: writer

A few hours after this

The Cure: performer
Robert Smith: writer

Big bad wolf

The Heavy: writer, performer

Breath me

Sia Furler: performer

Everybody's gotta learn sometime

Beck: performer
James Warren: writer


Joan Wasser: performer, writer


Emiliana Torrini: writer, performer
Eg White: writer
Dan Carey: writer
Jamie Catto: writer

I only want to be with you

Dusty Springfield: performer
Mike Hawker: writer
Ivor Raymonde: writer

In shreds

The Chameleons: writer, performer
Mark Burgess: writer

Mad world

Michael Andrews: performer
Gary Jules: writer, performer

Make the floor burn vip

Metrik: performer, writer

Me and the devil

Gil Scott-Heron: performer
Robert Johnson: writer

Never gonna give you up

The Black Keys: performer
Kenny Gamble: writer
Leon Huff: writer
Jerry Butler: writer


Suede: performer
Brett Anderson: writer
Neil Codling: writer

Related movies...