Madden NFL 11 Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Madden NFL 11 (2010) Soundtrack

Madden NFL 11 was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Will Rock You by Queen, Tick Tick Boom by The Hives, Thunderstruck by AC/DC, Song 2 by Blur. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We will rock you

Queen: performer
Brian May: writer
play soundtrack

Tick tick boom

The Hives: performer
Nicholaus Arson: writer
play soundtrack


AC/DC: performer
Angus Young: writer
Malcolm Young: writer
play soundtrack

Song 2

Blur: performer
Damon Albarn: writer
Dave Rowntree: writer
Alex James: writer
Graham Coxon: writer
play soundtrack

Rock and roll part 2

Gary Glitter: performer, writer
Mike Leander: writer
play soundtrack

Rock and roll all nite

KISS: performer
Paul Stanley: writer
Gene Simmons: writer
play soundtrack


Bush: performer
Gavin Rossdale: writer
play soundtrack

Let me hear you scream

Ozzy Osbourne: performer, writer
Kevin Churko: writer
play soundtrack

Let it rock

Lil: performer
Kevin Rudolf: performer
play soundtrack

Kernkraft 400

Zombie Nation: performer
play soundtrack


Ying Yang Twins: performer
Mr. Collipark: writer
D. Roc: writer
Kaine: writer
play soundtrack

Crowd chant

Joe Satriani: performer
play soundtrack

Crazy train

Ozzy Osbourne: writer, performer
Bob Daisley: writer
Randy Rhoads: writer
play soundtrack

Bang the drum all day

Todd Rundgren: performer

Hail to the redskins


We ready

Archie Eversole: performer

Welcome to the jungle

Guns N: performer
Izzy Stradlin: writer
Slash: writer
Duff McKagan: writer
Steven Adler: writer
Axl Rose: writer

Popular movies...