Madea's Big Happy Family Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Madea's Big Happy Family (2011) Soundtrack

Madea's Big Happy Family was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are 1-800-Choke-That-Ho by Tyler Perry, Ain't Nobody Perfect by Mighty Hannibal, Booty Shake (Clockwirk Mix) by Aim True, Come On In The Room by Tyler Perry. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Tyler Perry: writer

Ain't nobody perfect

Mighty Hannibal: performer

Booty shake (clockwirk mix)

Aim True: performer
Mia: performer

Come on in the room

Tyler Perry: performer

Crazy beautiful queen

Radio Traffic: performer
Jason Dees: writer
Tyrone Perkins: writer

Crazy beauty queen

Radio Traffic: performer
Jason Dees: writer
Tyrone Perkins: writer
A 76 Production: composer


Eli 'Paperboy' Reed: performer
Eli 'Paperboy: performer, writer
Eli Husock: writer
Ryan Spraker: writer


Macy Gray: performer, writer

Get dat

Johnny Caruso: writer

Heaven waits

Ron Grant: performer
Tyler Perry: writer
Elvin Ross: writer

If you're wrong (i don't want to be right)

David Basinger: writer
Nathan Basinger: writer
Sarah Cram: writer
Eddie McKinley: writer
Abbie Sawyer: writer
James Viner: writer

Odyssey chaser

Michael J. Stern: performer

T. eyeball

Bridge Compositions: performer
Cheapshot: writer

Thicky trick

DJ Troy$e: performer
Vito Colapietro: writer
Neely Dinkins: writer

Thru the roof

Danny Wayne: performer
Sicmoney Music: composer
Danny Johnson: writer
Dorian Johnson: writer
Ronald Johnson: writer
Miles Labat: composer, writer


Kelly Price: writer, performer

Popular movies...