Make It or Break It Soundtrack (2009) OST

  • Make It or Break It 2009 poster

    Make it or break it (2009) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Perfect 10

    AKA french:

    Championnes à tout prix

    Tags: Gym, Mother Daughter Relationship, Handicap, Sportswoman

    Rating: 7.6/10 from 4781 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Make It or Break It (2009) Soundtrack

Make It or Break It was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Do the Same for Me by Dave Barnes, You Better Believe by Max Morgan, Ya Better Believe by Max Morgan, Who We Are by Ryan Calhoun. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You do the same for me

Dave Barnes: performer
play soundtrack

You better believe

Max Morgan: performer
play soundtrack

Ya better believe

Max Morgan: performer
play soundtrack

Who we are

Ryan Calhoun: performer
play soundtrack

We are golden

Mika: performer
play soundtrack

Wait for me

Max Morgan: writer, performer
play soundtrack

These are the days

Rusty Anderson: writer, performer
play soundtrack

The unbeliever

play soundtrack

Thats how it is

Paul Freeman: performer
play soundtrack


Jordan McCoy: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Rock what you got

Superchick: performer
play soundtrack

Push (alex gopher remix)

Shinichi Osawa: performer
play soundtrack

Pieces of me

Dying Regret: performer
play soundtrack

One perfect day

Adrienne Pierce: performer
play soundtrack

Never look back

Zach Berkman: performer
play soundtrack

Let it rock

Kevin Rudolf: performer, writer
Alex Carter: writer
play soundtrack


Dave Barnes: performer
play soundtrack

Hey hey

Superchick: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Gone away

Lucy Schwartz: performer
play soundtrack

God in training

Breaking Laces: performer
play soundtrack

Go! (jump in! mix)

Jupiter Rising: performer
play soundtrack

Glow in the dark

Winter Gloves: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Get melted!

Shapes Of Race Cars: performer
play soundtrack

Get loose

Quanteisha: performer
play soundtrack

For you

Peter Bradley Adams: performer
play soundtrack

Follow your heart

Brett Dennen: performer
play soundtrack


Caitlin Crosby: performer
play soundtrack

Drop the girl

Hit The Lights: performer
play soundtrack

Do everything now

Saint Motel: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Crushed and created

Caitlyn Smith: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Operator Please: performer
play soundtrack

Call me in the morning

Taking Back Sunday: performer
Adam Lazzara: writer
Eddie Reyes: writer
Mark O'Connell: writer
John Nolan: writer
Shaun Cooper: writer
play soundtrack

Blue sunshine

The Revivial: performer
Brandon Chandler: performer
play soundtrack


Valley Lodge: performer
play soundtrack

Are we there yet

Ingrid Michaelson: performer, writer
play soundtrack

All that i know

Zach Berkman: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Jason Kanakis: performer
Cary Brothers: performer
play soundtrack

48 roses

Mariachi El Bronx: performer
Joby J. Ford: writer
Matt Caughthran: writer
Ray Suen: writer
Vincent Hidalgo: writer
Jorma Vik: writer
Brad Magers: writer
play soundtrack

4-3-2-1 instrumental

Manafest: performer

A dream withing a dream

Action Action: performer

Ain't gonna fall

Neil de Luca: writer
Matthew de Luca: writer


Superchick: writer


Superchick: performer


Carey Off: performer

Atomic strike

Chauncey Jacks: performer

Boom snap clap

Michael Baiardi: producer, writer

Brand new day

Kari Kimmel: writer

Brand new style

Empire Isis: writer, performer

C'mon y'all

Salme Dahlstrom: performer, writer

Circles (clean)

Lords of Ruin: performer

Cold addiction

Day of Fire: performer


JJ Heller: performer, writer

Dare to dream

Don Black: writer
Simon Perry: writer

Empty road

Natalie Walker: performer

For the love of the game

Secrets in Stereo: writer, performer

Future power

The Revenge: writer, performer
Miss TK: writer, performer

Girls night

Somaya Reece: performer, writer


Kari Kimmel: writer

I know i'm broken

Steven Evanne Heinstein: writer, producer
Simone Sello: writer, producer

Is that all you got

Bosshouse: performer

Just you

Amy Stroup: performer

Le groove

Bob Mair: writer
John Holmes: writer

Like it or not

The Special Event: performer
Dizzy: performer

Lipstick revolution

Bonnie McKee: performer
Simon Perry: writer

Lit it roll

MMO: performer

Lullaby appetite

Alexa Wilkinson: performer

Luna montuna

Milton: performer
Bob Mair: writer
Joel Wachbrit: writer

Make it or break it

Michael Suby: performer

Make it or break it thene

Michael Suby: writer

Make it or break it titelmusik

Michael Suby: writer

Making sound

Cindy Santini: performer, writer

Matter of time

Stacy Clark: writer

My boyfriend is a rockstar

Kovak: performer


sandweaver: writer, performer

Nothing can compare

Martin Haene: performer, writer

Only you can make you happy (punches remix) bonus

Au Revoir Simone: performer

Out of reach


Paris, france

Blair: writer, performer

Shootin stars

Filthy Souls: performer

Somebody said that you loved me

Blue Sky Blackout: performer

Suffer (acoustic)

Max Morgan: writer, performer

Take it back

Operator Please: performer

The last summer

The Forward: performer

The way i rock (woo woo)

Justin Gray: writer
Beau Black: writer


The Burned: writer, performer

Time's running out

Kovak: performer, writer


Michael Suby: writer

Titelmusik make it or break it

Michael Suby: writer


Jet Stream: performer


Choklate: performer

White daisy passing

Rocky Votolato: performer, writer

Your english is godo

Tokyo Police Club: performer

Related movies...