Mar adentro Soundtrack (2004) OST

  • Mar adentro 2004 poster

    Mar adentro (2004) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    The Sea Inside

    AKA german:

    Das Meer in mir

    AKA italian:

    Mare dentro

    Tags: Lawyer, Euthanasia, Freedom, Right To Die, Quadriplegic

    Rating: 8.0/10 from 41159 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Mar adentro (2004) Soundtrack

Mar adentro was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are Negra sombra by Luz Casal, Così fan tutte - Soave sia il vento by José Manuel Zapata, Cosmic by Australian Blonde, Echo City by Simon Rusell. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Negra sombra

Luz Casal: performer
Carlos Núñez: composer

Così fan tutte - soave sia il vento

José Manuel Zapata: performer


Australian Blonde: performer, writer

Echo city

Simon Rusell: writer

Nessun dorma

José Manuel Zapata: performer
Giacomo Puccini: composer

Prelude to the act 3

Richard Wagner: writer

Prisoners' chorus

Related movies...