Mean Creek Soundtrack (2004) OST

Listen Mean Creek (2004) Soundtrack

Mean Creek was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Way We Get By by Spoon, The Sound of Settling by Death Cab for Cutie, Still The One by Orleans, Pot Kettle Black by Wilco. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The way we get by

Spoon: performer
Britt Daniel: writer
play soundtrack

The sound of settling

Death Cab for Cutie: performer
play soundtrack

Still the one

Orleans: performer
John Hall: writer
play soundtrack

Pot kettle black

Wilco: performer
Jeff Tweedy: writer
Jay Bennett: writer
play soundtrack

Our love is beautiful

Ethan Gold: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Fear not of man

Yasiin Bey: performer
Mos Def: performer
play soundtrack

Butterfly collector

John Gold: performer

Angel on my shoulder

Gretchen Lieberum: performer, writer
tomandandy: producer, writer


The Eels: performer
Mark Everett: writer

Novocaine for the soul

The Eels: performer
Mark Everett: writer
Mark Goldenberg: writer

On edge (bunker version)

Ethan Gold: performer, writer


Wayne Kramer: writer

Sound and light

John Gold: performer


Michael Cruz: writer

Related movies...