Miguel San Miguel Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Miguel San Miguel (2012) Soundtrack

Miguel San Miguel was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Brigada de Negro by Jorge González, La Voz de los 80 by Jorge González, No Necesitamos Banderas by Jorge González, No Puedes Volver Atrás by Víctor Jara. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Brigada de negro

Jorge González: writer

La voz de los 80

Jorge González: writer

No necesitamos banderas

Jorge González: writer

No puedes volver atrás

Víctor Jara: performer

Quién mató a marilyn?

Jorge González: writer
Miguel Tapia: writer


Jorge González: writer

Popular movies...