Modern Girls Soundtrack (1986) OST

Listen Modern Girls (1986) Soundtrack

Modern Girls was released in the year 1986, some songs of the official soundtrack are One Way Love by T.K.A., No Promises by Icehouse, Jealousy by Club Nouveau, Iko Iko by James Crawford. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

One way love

T.K.A.: performer
play soundtrack

No promises

Icehouse: performer
Iva Davies: writer
Bob Kretschmer: writer
play soundtrack


Club Nouveau: performer
Jay King: writer
play soundtrack

Iko iko

James Crawford: performer
The Belle Stars: performer
Joan Marie Johnson: performer
Barbara Ann Hawkins: performer
Rosa Lee Hawkins: performer
play soundtrack

Everywhere i go

The Call: performer
play soundtrack


Chris Isaak: performer
play soundtrack

Concentration breakdown

George Black: performer
play soundtrack

But not tonight

Depeche Mode: performer
Martin Gore: writer
play soundtrack

Bond of addiction

Scott Rogness: performer

Angels in the night

France Joli: performer

Don't think twice

France Joli: performer

Eyes of fire

Chris Nash: performer

Game i can't win

Dennis Quaid: performer

Girls night out

Toni Basil: performer, writer
Franne Golde: writer

Love changes

Jackie Warren: performer


Ghosts: performer
Lions: performer

Roof's on fire



Scott Rogness: performer

Some candy talking

Jim Reid: writer
William Reid: writer

Something inside me has died

Kommunity FK: performer

The girl pulled a dog


Weak in the presence of beauty

Floy Joy: performer

Popular movies...