Monsters and Men Soundtrack (2018) OST

Monsters and Men was released in the year 2018, some songs of the official soundtrack are Winners Never Lose by Dave East, Sitting in the Park by Billy Stewart, Pass the Hint by Aceyalone, Let's Stay Together by Al Green. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Winners never lose

Dave East: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Sitting in the park

Billy Stewart: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Pass the hint

Aceyalone: writer, performer
Stefon Taylor: writer
play soundtrack

Let's stay together

Al Green: writer, performer
Al Jackson Jr.: writer
Willie Mitchell: writer
play soundtrack

Hula hoop

Brenmar: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Cross my heart

Billy Stewart: performer
Warren Hagood: writer
Dave Henderson: writer
play soundtrack


HUNTR: performer
Gilbere Forte: writer
Nicholas Audy: writer
Boris Likharev: writer
Rakib Uddin: writer
play soundtrack


Marq Spekt: writer, performer

All in

Chris Jaye: performer

Cumbia chicana

Mr Juan: performer
Juan Naveira: writer

Headed for greatness

Aceyalone: writer, performer
Stefon Taylor: writer

I'm okay

Damiyr Shuford: performer, writer

Señor bomba

Jason Cardinal: performer, writer

Related movies...