Monte Video Soundtrack (1994) OST

Listen Monte Video (1994) Soundtrack

Monte Video was released in the year 1994, some songs of the official soundtrack are Y.M.C.A. by The Village People, Weiße Rosen aus Athen by Nana Mouskouri, Venus by Bananarama, Topfpflanzen by Josef Hader. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


The Village People: performer
Henri Belolo: writer
Jacques Morali: writer
Victor Willis: writer
play soundtrack

Weiße rosen aus athen

Nana Mouskouri: performer
play soundtrack


Bananarama: performer
play soundtrack


Josef Hader: performer
play soundtrack


Michael Jackson: performer
Rod Temperton: writer
play soundtrack

The whistler

Honky: performer
play soundtrack

The shoop shoop song (it's in his kiss)

Cher: performer
Rudy Clark: writer
play soundtrack

Stayin' alive

The Bee Gees: performer
Barry Gibb: writer
Maurice Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer
play soundtrack

Shiny happy people

R.E.M.: performer
Bill Berry: writer
Peter Buck: writer
Mike Mills: writer
Michael Stipe: writer
play soundtrack

Sail away

play soundtrack


Army of Lovers: performer
play soundtrack

Mamma mia

ABBA: performer
Benny Andersson: writer
Björn Ulvaeus: writer
Stig Anderson: writer
play soundtrack

Ma! (he's making eyes at me)

Lena Zavaroni: performer
Sidney Clare: writer
Con Conrad: writer
play soundtrack

Look who's talking!

Dr. Alban: performer
play soundtrack


Kaoma: performer
play soundtrack

I got you babe

Cher: performer
Sonny Bono: writer
play soundtrack

I can't dance

Genesis: performer
Mike Rutherford: writer
Phil Collins: writer
Tony Banks: writer
play soundtrack

Hol' mich zurück

Nena: performer
play soundtrack

Griechischer wein

Udo Jürgens: performer
play soundtrack

Chariots of fire

Vangelis: performer

(meet) the flintstones

The B-52's: performer

Addams groove

M.C. Hammer: performer


Die Toten Hosen: performer



Das phantom des fernsehns

Gerald Votava: performer
Oliver Baier: performer


Doop: performer

Down the drain

Johan Renck: performer

Here we go

Johan Renck: performer


Power Pack: performer
Erwin Kiennast: writer


Helmut Sommer: performer

Puttin' on the ritz

Taco Ockerse: performer
Irving Berlin: writer

Schee, schee, schee

Willi Resetarits: performer
Jimmy Reed: writer

Somewhere over the rainbow

Judy Garland: performer
Harold Arlen: writer
E.Y. Harburg: writer

The time warp

Richard O'Brien: writer


Prince Ital Joe: performer
Mark Wahlberg: performer

Unser lied (la le lu)

Heinz Rühmann: performer

Voll erwischt

Thomas Forstner: performer

Winnetou theme

Martin Böttcher: composer

Popular movies...