Muffin Man Soundtrack (2003) OST

Listen Muffin Man (2003) Soundtrack

Muffin Man was released in the year 2003, some songs of the official soundtrack are Whip It by Devo, Celilo by JohnnyB, Give It What You Got by B. T. Express, Muffin Man Squat by Johnny Bregar. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Whip it

Devo: performer


JohnnyB: performer
Johnny Bregar: writer
Dan Bregar: writer

Give it what you got

B. T. Express: performer
Solomon Roberts: writer

Muffin man squat

Johnny Bregar: performer
Jessica D. Eisner: performer


Dozie: performer

Then we'll know

Maktub: performer
David Martin: writer
: writer
Reggie Watts: writer
Thaddeus Turner: writer
Kevin Goldman: writer
Daniel Spils: writer

Warrior of love

Fiji: performer

Without you

Jessica D. Eisner: performer

Popular movies...