Murphy's Law Soundtrack (2001) OST

Listen Murphy's Law (2001) Soundtrack

Murphy's Law was released in the year 2001, some songs of the official soundtrack are Diamonds are Forever by Shirley Bassey, Annie's Song by James Nesbitt, When You're in Love with a Beautiful Woman by James Nesbitt. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Diamonds are forever

Shirley Bassey: performer
Don Black: writer
John Barry: composer

Annie's song

James Nesbitt: performer
John Denver: writer

When you're in love with a beautiful woman

James Nesbitt: performer
Even Stevens: writer

Related movies...