Neitoperho Soundtrack (1997) OST

  • Neitoperho (1997) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    The Collector

    AKA spanish:

    El coleccionista

    AKA german:

    Die Sammlerin

    AKA italian:

    Il collezionista

    Rating: 6.8/10 from 291 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Neitoperho (1997) Soundtrack

Neitoperho was released in the year 1997, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sata kelloa by Pasi Kaunisto, Nousee päivä by Carola, Hunajainen by Carola, Hermes by Pepe Willberg. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Sata kelloa

Pasi Kaunisto: performer
Sauvo Puhtila: writer
Romolo Grano: writer
Nacke Johansson: music arranger
Franco Pisano: writer
play soundtrack

Nousee päivä

Carola: performer
Jerry Bock: writer
Sheldon Harnick: writer
Esa Pethman: music arranger
Esko Elstelä: writer
play soundtrack


Carola: performer
Jussi Raittinen: writer
Bobby Scott: writer
Ric Marlow: writer
Aarno Raninen: music arranger
play soundtrack


Pepe Willberg: performer
Keith Reid: writer
Gary Brooker: writer
Markku Johansson: music arranger
Hector: writer

Niin aikaisin

Anki Lindquist: performer
Jörgen Petersen: music arranger


Anki Lindquist: writer, performer
Bobby Hebb: writer


Risto Iissalo: writer, performer

Related movies...