Nerve Soundtrack (2016) OST

  • Nerve 2016 poster

    Nerve (2016) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Nerve, un juego sin reglas

    Tags: game, dare, online game, motorcycle, knocked out

    Rating: 7.0/10 from 15712 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Nerve (2016) Soundtrack

Nerve was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Got It by Dave Franco, The Sun's Gone Dim And The Sky's Turned Black (Nerve Remix) by Jóhann Jóhannsson, Soap by Melanie Martinez, Since I Don't Have You by The Skyliners. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You got it

Dave Franco: performer
Roy Orbison: writer, performer
Jeff Lynne: writer
Tom Petty: writer
play soundtrack

The sun's gone dim and the sky's turned black (nerve remix)

Jóhann Jóhannsson: performer
play soundtrack


Melanie Martinez: writer, performer
Kyle Shearer: writer
play soundtrack

Since i don't have you

The Skyliners: performer
Jack Taylor: writer
Jimmy Beaumont: writer
Wally Lester: writer
Joe Verscharen: writer
Janet Vogel: writer
play soundtrack

Mega secrets

Family Portrait: performer
Evan Brody: writer
Michael Mimoun: writer
Ari Stern: writer
play soundtrack

Lucky i got what i want

Jungle: performer
play soundtrack


Darke Complex: performer
: writer
Treavor Taylor: writer
Tommy Wilson: writer
Cedric Choi: writer
play soundtrack

Into the night

Benny Mardones: writer, performer
Robert Tepper: writer
play soundtrack

I don't dream

Sweetmates: performer
Declan Rodgers: writer
play soundtrack

Hurricane (arty remix)

Halsey: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Give one more chance

David Basinger: writer
Sarah Cram: writer
Eddie McKinley: writer
play soundtrack

Give me more

Grandtheft: performer
Aaron Waisglass: writer
play soundtrack

Get down

Jess Kent: performer
Jessica Kent: writer
play soundtrack

Forget it

Blood Orange: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Darken the door

Crystal Stilts: performer
Kyle Forester: writer
play soundtrack


Wu-Tang Clan: performer
Isaac Hayes: writer
RZA: writer
Raekwon: writer
Inspectah Deck: writer
Ol: writer
Method Man: writer
David Porter: writer
U-God: writer
The GZA: writer
play soundtrack


Bro Safari: performer

Baby bunny sugar honey

Swamp Dogg: performer, writer


TeiShi: writer, performer
Tei Shi: performer
Valerie Teicher: writer


TeiShi: performer, writer

Black belts

Hal Williams: performer, writer

Can't get enough

Jessica Higgs: writer

Crime cutz

Holy Ghost: performer
Alex Frankel: writer

Deep down low (vip remix)

Valentino Khan: performer

Electric love

BØRNS: writer, performer

Head down low

Alex Winston: performer, writer
Nick Ruth: writer


: writer, performer
Diplo: writer
Boaz de Jong: writer


Holy Ghost: performer
Alex Frankel: writer

Percussion music for film



Lowell: performer, writer
Icona Pop: performer
Martin Terefe: writer
Aino Jawo: writer
Caroline Hjelt: writer
Florian Reutter: writer

Popular movies...