Nhl 11 Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Nhl 11 (2010) Soundtrack

Nhl 11 was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Your Betrayal by Bullet for My Valentine, Walk by Pantera, Unstoppable by Foxy Shazam, Twilight Zone by 2 Unlimited. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Your betrayal

Don Gilmore: producer
Matthew Tuck: writer
play soundtrack


Pantera: performer
Terry Date: producer
play soundtrack


Foxy Shazam: performer
John Feldmann: writer
Eric Nally: writer
play soundtrack

Twilight zone

2 Unlimited: performer
Phil Wilde: writer
play soundtrack

The final countdown

Europe: performer
Joey Tempest: writer
Kevin Elson: producer
play soundtrack

Strike it up

Black Box: performer
play soundtrack


Darude: performer
play soundtrack

Mama taught me better

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club: performer, writer
play soundtrack

I'm shipping up to boston

Dropkick Murphys: performer
Woody Guthrie: writer
Al Barr: composer
James Lynch: composer
Marc Orrell: composer
Ken Casey: composer
Matthew Kelly: composer
play soundtrack

Howlin' for you

The Black Keys: performer
Dan Auerbach: writer
Patrick Carney: writer
play soundtrack

Here i stand

In Whispers: performer
play soundtrack

Full of regret

Danko Jones: performer
play soundtrack

Dialectic chaos

Megadeth: performer
Dave Mustaine: writer
play soundtrack

Bottom of the well

Airbourne: performer
play soundtrack

Blitzkrieg bop

Ramones: performer
Tommy Ramone: writer
Dee Dee Ramone: writer
Craig Leon: producer


Bouncing Souls: performer
Greg Attonito: writer
Pete Steinkopf: writer
Bryan Kienlen: writer
J. Deja: writer

Popular movies...