Night Club Revels Soundtrack (1931) OST

Listen Night Club Revels (1931) Soundtrack

Night Club Revels was released in the year 1931, some songs of the official soundtrack are Cheerful Little Earful by Harry Warren, Doin' the Sigma Chi by Al Lewis, He's Not Worth Your Tears by Harry Warren, I Love Love by Walter O'Keefe. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Cheerful little earful

Harry Warren: composer
Ira Gershwin: writer
Billy Rose: writer

Doin' the sigma chi

Al Lewis: writer
Con Conrad: composer
Al Sherman: composer

He's not worth your tears

Harry Warren: composer
Billy Rose: writer
Mort Dixon: writer

I love love

Walter O'Keefe: writer

I'm alone because i love you

Joe Young: writer
Ira Schuster: composer

When you were the blossom of buttercup lane (and i was your little boy blue)

Al Dubin: writer
George W. Meyer: composer
Al Bryan: writer

Popular movies...