No Mercy: The Shoot Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen No Mercy: The Shoot (2012) Soundtrack

No Mercy: The Shoot was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Shamrocks and Shenanigans by House of Pain, Lick a Shot by Cypress Hill, Hot to Death by Everlast, Dai the Flu by Deftones. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Shamrocks and shenanigans

House of Pain: performer
Erik Schrody: writer
Leor Dimant: writer
Danny Boy: writer
play soundtrack

Lick a shot

Cypress Hill: performer
play soundtrack

Hot to death

Everlast: performer
Erik Schrody: performer
play soundtrack

Dai the flu

Deftones: performer

Popular movies...