No Strings Attached Soundtrack (2011) OST

  • No Strings Attached 2011 poster

    No strings attached (2011) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Untitled Ivan Reitman Project

    AKA spanish:

    Sin compromiso

    AKA french:

    Sex Friends

    AKA german:

    Freundschaft Plus

    AKA italian:

    Amici, amanti e...

    Tags: Ex Girlfriend, Summer Camp, Funeral, Hospital, Sex In Laundry Room

    Rating: 6.1/10 from 85828 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen No Strings Attached (2011) Soundtrack

No Strings Attached was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are UNTITLED (HOW DOES IT FEEL) by D'Angelo, TAKE YOUR TIME by James Poyser, SHAKE YA TAILFEATHER by Murphy Lee, RHYTHM OF LOVE by Plain White T's. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Untitled (how does it feel)

D'Angelo: writer, performer
Raphael Saadiq: writer
play soundtrack

Take your time

James Poyser: writer, performer
Corinne Bailey Rae: writer, performer
Al Green: writer, performer
Owen Biddle: writer
Chalmers Alford: writer
play soundtrack

Shake ya tailfeather

Murphy Lee: writer, performer
Sean Combs: performer
Nelly: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Rhythm of love

Plain White T's: performer
Tim Lopez: writer
play soundtrack

Ms. jackson

Outkast: performer
André Benjamin: writer
Big Boi: writer
David Sheats: writer
play soundtrack

Love lost

The Temper Trap: performer
play soundtrack

It was you

Matthew Gerrard: producer, writer, performer
Robbie Nevil: writer, performer, producer
play soundtrack

I will let you go

Dan Ahearn: performer
Daniel Ahearn: performer
play soundtrack

I wanna sex you up

Kevin Thornton: writer, performer
Sam Watters: writer, performer
Color Me Badd: performer
Betty Wright: writer
Willie Clarke: writer
Mark Calderon: writer
Bryan Abrams: writer
Elliott Straite: writer
play soundtrack


Phoenix: performer
Thomas Mars: writer
Deck D'Arcy: writer
play soundtrack

Click click click

Bishop Allen: performer
Justin Rice: writer
play soundtrack


Ra Ra Riot: performer
Wes Miles: writer
play soundtrack

Bossa nova baby

Elvis Presley: performer
Jerry Leiber: writer
Mike Stoller: writer
play soundtrack

Bleeding love

Leona Lewis: performer
Ryan Tedder: writer
Jesse McCartney: writer
play soundtrack

Bang bang bang

Peter Wade Keusch: writer, performer
Nick Hodgson: performer, writer
Amanda Warner: performer, writer
Q-Tip: writer, performer
Mark Ronson: performer, writer
Alex Greenwald: writer

99 problems

Hugo: writer, performer
George Clinton: writer
Ice-T: writer

Cocktail party

Christopher Welch: performer

Cruel and unusual (cpr remix)

Shock of Pleasure: performer

Don't cha

CeeLo Green: writer
Sir Mix a Lot: writer
Anthony L. Ray: writer
Thomas Calloway: writer

Down down down

Ellery: performer
Tasha Golden: writer

I'm the only one for you

Dewayne Satterfield: performer

It's your birthday

Kevin Kline: performer

Life is precious

Megan Jacobs: performer

Rock it

Little Red: performer
Dominic Byrne: writer

What good is a boy?

Scott Cutler: writer, producer
Anne Preven: writer, producer

Related movies...