Noose Soundtrack (1948) OST

  • Noose 1948 poster

    Noose (1948) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    The Silk Noose

    AKA italian:

    Nodo scorsoio

    Tags: racketeer, newspaper reporter, commando, american, black market

    Rating: 6.5/10 from 182 votes

Listen Noose (1948) Soundtrack

Noose was released in the year 1948, some songs of the official soundtrack are Arroz con Quinbombo by José Norman, Over the Waves by Juventino Rosas, Symphony No. 8 in B minor (Unfinished) by Franz Schubert, When Love Has Passed You By by Olive Lucius. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Arroz con quinbombo

José Norman: writer

Over the waves

Juventino Rosas: composer

Symphony no. 8 in b minor (unfinished)

Franz Schubert: composer
William H. Myddleton: music arranger

When love has passed you by

Olive Lucius: performer
Barry Gray: writer
Edward Dryhurst: writer
Jean Cavall: writer

Popular movies...